Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Bar and Catering Hours


27th March 2017 to 15th October 2017

(Spring/Summer Hours)


BarCatering
Monday11.00am - 9.00pm11.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday11.00am - 10.30pm11.00am - 8.30pm
Wednesday11.00am - 10.30pm11.00am - 8.30pm
Thursday11.00am - 10.30pm11.00am - 8.30pm
Friday11.00am - 10.30pm11.00am - 8.30pm
Saturday08.30am - 10.30pm08.30 am - 7.30pm
Sunday11.00am - 7.30pm11.00am - 6.00pm


Click here to see the Bar Menu.

Functions may of course be booked by prior arrangement outside these hours.

All the above times remain flexible and subject to change depending on business requirements and weather conditions.

(As a general rule in the winter - The clubhouse will close after dark and after the last customer has left the premises).


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.