Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Club Committee


Jim McCarthy

Men's Captain



Alison Tyler

Ladies' Captain



Chris Peake

Men's Vice Captain

​​

Maggie Smith

Ladies' Vice Captain


Robin Koolhoven

Chair of Course Committee


Lynda McCarthy

Chair of Match & Competitions Committee

Sue Draper

Chair of Social Committee




Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.