Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Flyover

There are two commentaries for the flyover video.

For Head Professional Adam Gray's commentary click here.

Alternatively click here  to hear two right handed male golfers playing off handicaps of 10 and 18 discuss how they would play Kenilworth Golf Course with a right handed lady with a higher handicap.  The 10 handicapper speaks first.





Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.