Mens Club Competitions Overview

April 2015
Sat 25-Apr-2015Mens : Mitchell Goblet Qualifier
May 2015
Fri 01-May-2015Mens : Winter League 10 Hole Comp & Presentation
Fri 08-May-2015 12.45pmMens : Past Captains' Invitation & Dinner
Sat 09-May-2015Mens : Garrard Cup Qualifier
June 2015
Wed 10-Jun-2015Mens : Kenilworth Classic  Course closed until 17.00pm
Sat 20-Jun-2015 9.30amMens : Joe Gardner Memorial Trophy  NTR
July 2015
Fri 03-Jul-2015Mens : Club Night Shotgun - 9 Holes Followed by Supper & Presentation
Sat 04-Jul-2015Mens : July Medal
Mon 06-Jul-2015Mens : Captains 66 Hole Challenge
Sun 26-Jul-2015 9.00amMens : Men's Open Alliance & Presentation  1st tee closed 9.00am - 15.30pm
August 2015
Sun 09-Aug-2015 8.00amMens : President's Cup 1st tee closed 08.00am - 13.00pm
Sat 15-Aug-2015Mens : Phelp's Bowl (1st Round)
Sun 16-Aug-2015Mens : Phelp's Bowl (2nd Round)
Fri 28-Aug-2015 3.00pmMens : Past Captains 9 Holes & AGA & Supper (30)
Sat 29-Aug-2015Mens : September Medal & Rabbit's Chalice
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View