Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Men's Open Alliance


Usually held late July - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Open to Full, 5 Day and Intermediate Male Members plus Colts (junior members with 0-12 handicaps) from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs.

18 holes 4 ball better ball medal competition

Handicap limit : Men 24, Juniors 12 (Handicap Allowance 90%)

Presentation immediately after the competition 

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

Click here to download the 2017 Mens Open Alliance entry form





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.