Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

St Patrick's Day Lunch

Monday 20th March 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

The Spring fashion show was held at the club on Wednesday 19th April. The ladies were treated to a fantastic display of clothes and accessories from the Pro shop, all expertly modelled by 8 of our own ladies. There will be some colourful outfits on the golf course this year. Thanks go Lyn Harrison for organising the event and to Adam for compering the afternoon.                              

Alison Tyler, Ladies Captain


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.