Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

St Patrick's Day Lunch

Monday 20th March 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

At the AGM on the 6th April Captains Lesley Cheslin and Charles Leggitt presented the proceeds of the Captain Charity raised during their year to Barbara Elsey of the NSPCC.  A magnificent total of £16,687 was raised which will be used for the benefit of abused and neglected children in Coventry.

The Captains expressed their thanks to all members of the club who's generosity allowed this gift to the NSPCC to be made. Lesley commented "You have once again done Kenilworth proud!".


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.