Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

England Golf Captains finalist!

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Night

Sunday 25th June 2017


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies Presidents Day

The ladies enjoyed their Presidents Day competition sponsored by the Club President Ann Saywell. With drinks and snacks in the halfway house and a wonderful cream tea on return to the clubhouse, they all felt truly spoiled.

Some ladies even played really well too!  This resulted in winning teams in the morning and the afternoon

Morning winners with 86 points, pictured here with Ann were Anne O'Connel, Christine Hurcomb, Avil Wildsmith & Chris Machin (Not in picture).

 

The afternoon winners with 88 points, were Brenda Sparrow, Maisie Halstead, Alison Tyler (Lady Captain) and Jackie Corby, pictured here with Ann.

Congratulations ladies and many thanks to our President!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.