Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open.

Current Events

Ladies' Phelps Bowl Winner

Tuesday 8th August 2017


Read More...

England Golf Captains finalist!

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

Ladies Presidents Day

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Night

Sunday 25th June 2017


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

St Patrick's Day Lunch

Monday 20th March 2017


Read More...

March Mixed Texas Scramble Results

Saturday 11th March 2017


Read More...

Sportsman's Night with Angus Fraser

Thursday 9th March 2017


Read More...

Mayor Of Kenilworth's Charity Golf Day

Tuesday 7th March 2017


Read More...

Valentines Dinner with Lincoln Noel

Sunday 19th February 2017


Read More...

51 Club winner Jane Adams takes home £225

Friday 20th January 2017


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Kenilworth Junior Open Friday 1st September11 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2017)
 
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 6th September16 daysFully Booked 
Joe Gardner Memorial Trophy(NTR) Saturday 9th September19 days 
Ladies Autumn Open Tuesday 12th September22 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 am on 08/09/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.