Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Our Club


Our club is situated in a beautiful parkland setting in the heart of Warwickshire. It is famous for its friendliness and hospitality as well as having one of the best golf courses in the area.

Flyover video of the course with a hole by hole commentary currently undergoing repair.

  • Great golfing opportunities for Men , Ladies, Juniors and Seniors.
  • A recently renovated pro shop.
  • A dedicated practice ground, driving bays, putting and chipping areas and an academy plus a  Par 3 course, all supported by expert professional tuition.
  • A welcoming  venue with lounge bar, dining/function room and meeting room and great food.
  • Always a warm welcome  and special packages for visitors, guests and societies.


Our function room for social and business use can cater for up to 100 guests.



Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.