Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open, All ride on vehicles are permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

Wednesday 14th June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open

Wednesday 17th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Day Presentation

Tuesday 16th May 2017


Read More...

KGC Past Captains' Invitation Day

Friday 12th May 2017


Read More...

Winter League Dinner 2017

Friday 5th May 2017


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day

Thursday 27th April 2017


Read More...

The Ladies Spring Presentation Evening

Sunday 23rd April 2017


Read More...

Captains' Final Fling

Saturday 22nd April 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Fashion Show

Thursday 20th April 2017


Read More...

Captains Charity Presentation to the NSPCC

Thursday 6th April 2017


Read More...

Seniors Men's Pairs Open


Usually held early / mid September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Open to Male playing members from Kenilworth and other clubs.

Minimum age 60

4BBB Stableford 

Shotgun start competition followed by presentation and dinner.

90%  handicap allowance

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​

Click here to download the 2017 Senior Men's Pairs Open entry form   






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.