Social Programme

October 2014
Wed 22-Oct-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Fri 24-Oct-2014 7.30pmSeniors Dinner & Presentation
Sun 26-Oct-2014 12.30pmClub Sunday Lunch with Eric Knowles
Wed 29-Oct-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Fri 31-Oct-2014 7.00pmClub Night Draw
November 2014
Wed 05-Nov-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Fri 07-Nov-2014 7.00pmPresident's Presentation Dinner
Wed 12-Nov-2014 10.30amLadies Xmas Fair
Wed 12-Nov-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Thu 13-Nov-2014 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Fri 14-Nov-2014 7.00pmJunior Dinner
Sat 15-Nov-2014 7.30pmQueen Tribute Band & Dinner
Wed 19-Nov-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Fri 21-Nov-2014 7.00pmPhil Weaver Ryder Cup Talk & Dinner
Sat 22-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubnight Free Draw & 51 Club
Sun 23-Nov-2014 12.30pmClub Sunday Lunch
Wed 26-Nov-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Thu 27-Nov-2014 7.00pmQuiz Night
Fri 28-Nov-2014 7.00pmWUGC Annual Dinner - Copt Heath
December 2014
Tue 02-Dec-2014Competition Lunch
Wed 03-Dec-2014 6.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal  Conference Room
Sat 06-Dec-2014Presentations
Sun 07-Dec-2014 12.30pmChristmas Lunch
Wed 10-Dec-2014Competition Lunch
Fri 12-Dec-2014 1.00pmPast Captains Lunch
Fri 12-Dec-2014 7.00pmChristmas Revue
Sat 13-Dec-2014 7.00pmChristmas Revue
Thu 18-Dec-2014 7.00pmQuiz Night
Sun 21-Dec-2014 1.00pmMembers Childrens Christmas Party
Sun 28-Dec-2014 5.00pmPresentation & Free Draw Night
Wed 31-Dec-2014New Year's Eve Party
January 2015
Thu 15-Jan-2015 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Tue 20-Jan-2015 3.00pmCharity Afternoon Tea (20) Function Room
Fri 23-Jan-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
Sat 24-Jan-2015 7.00pmBurns Night - Ceilidh Band
Thu 29-Jan-2015 7.00pmQuiz Night
February 2015
Sun 08-Feb-2015 1.30pmClub Sunday Lunch & Guest Speaker
Sat 14-Feb-2015 7.00pmValentines Dinner
Fri 20-Feb-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
Fri 27-Feb-2015 7.00pmPast Captain's Supper
March 2015
Thu 05-Mar-2015 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Tue 10-Mar-2015 7.30pmConservative Association Dinner (45)
Thu 12-Mar-2015 7.30pmLadies Spring Presentation Evening
Sun 15-Mar-2015 1.30pmSt Patricks Lunch
Sat 21-Mar-2015 7.00pmCaptains Celebration Evening
Fri 27-Mar-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw