Social Programme

April 2015
Wed 01-Apr-2015 2.00pmLadies Fashion Show
Thu 02-Apr-2015 7.00pmLady Captain Supper
Fri 17-Apr-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
Sat 25-Apr-2015 7.00pmSt Georges Night Social
May 2015
Thu 21-May-2015 7.30pmClub Night Draw
June 2015
Thu 18-Jun-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night & Presentation
Sat 27-Jun-2015 7.00pmCaptains' Ball
July 2015
Fri 10-Jul-2015 5.30pmCharity Evening
Fri 24-Jul-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night
Thu 30-Jul-2015 1.00pmLadies Past Captains' Lunch
August 2015
Thu 06-Aug-2015 12.30pmLadies Past Captains Lunch
Sat 08-Aug-2015 7.00pmCabaret Evening & Dinner
Fri 21-Aug-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night
September 2015
Fri 25-Sep-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night
October 2015
Thu 08-Oct-2015 7.00pmLadies Presentation Evening
Sat 17-Oct-2015 7.00pmNeil Diamond Tribute & Dinner
Thu 22-Oct-2015 1.30pmLadies Charity Bridge Drive
Fri 23-Oct-2015 7.30pmSeniors Dinner & Presentation
Sun 25-Oct-2015 12.30pmClub Sunday Lunch
Thu 29-Oct-2015 4.00pmSeniors AGM
Fri 30-Oct-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night
November 2015
Fri 06-Nov-2015 7.00pmPresident's Presentation Dinner
Thu 12-Nov-2015 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Fri 13-Nov-2015 7.00pmJunior Dinner
Wed 18-Nov-2015 10.30amLadies Charity Lunch
Fri 20-Nov-2015 7.00pmFree Draw Night
Sun 22-Nov-2015 12.30pmSunday Lunch
Thu 26-Nov-2015 7.00pmQuiz Night
Fri 27-Nov-2015 7.00pmWUGC Annual Dinner - Copt Heath
December 2015
Sun 06-Dec-2015 12.30pmXmas Lunch
Wed 09-Dec-2015Xmas Revue Dress Rehearsal
Fri 11-Dec-2015 1.00pmPast Captains Lunch
Fri 11-Dec-2015 7.00pmXmas Revue
Sat 12-Dec-2015 7.00pmXmas Revue
Sat 19-Dec-2015 7.00pmQuiz Night & Free Draw
Sun 20-Dec-2015 1.00pmMembers Childrens Xmas Party
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View