Social Programme

November 2014
Fri 28-Nov-2014 7.00pmWUGC Annual Dinner - Copt Heath
December 2014
Tue 02-Dec-2014Competition Lunch
Wed 03-Dec-2014 6.00pmXmas Revue Rehearsal  Function Room
Sat 06-Dec-2014Presentations
Sun 07-Dec-2014 12.30pmChristmas Lunch
Wed 10-Dec-2014 7.00pmXmas Revue Dress Rehearsal Function Room
Wed 10-Dec-2014Competition Lunch
Fri 12-Dec-2014 1.00pmPast Captains Lunch
Fri 12-Dec-2014 7.00pmChristmas Revue
Sat 13-Dec-2014 7.00pmChristmas Revue
Thu 18-Dec-2014 7.00pmQuiz Night
Sun 21-Dec-2014 1.00pmMembers Childrens Christmas Party
Sun 28-Dec-2014 5.00pmPresentation & Free Draw Night
Wed 31-Dec-2014New Year's Eve Party
January 2015
Thu 15-Jan-2015 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Tue 20-Jan-2015 3.00pmCharity Afternoon Tea (20) Function Room
Sat 24-Jan-2015 7.00pmBurns Night - Ceilidh Band
Fri 30-Jan-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
February 2015
Thu 05-Feb-2015 7.00pmQuiz Night
Sun 08-Feb-2015 1.30pmClub Sunday Lunch & Guest Speaker
Sat 14-Feb-2015 7.00pmValentines Dinner
Fri 20-Feb-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
Fri 27-Feb-2015 7.00pmPast Captain's Supper
March 2015
Thu 05-Mar-2015 7.00pmSportsmans Night
Tue 10-Mar-2015 7.30pmConservative Association Dinner (45)
Thu 12-Mar-2015 7.30pmLadies Spring Presentation Evening
Sun 15-Mar-2015 1.30pmSt Patricks Lunch
Sat 21-Mar-2015 7.00pmCaptains Celebration Evening
Fri 27-Mar-2015 7.00pmClub Night Draw
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View