More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open - Booked Tee Times Only
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Bar and Catering Hours


27th October 2019 TO 29th February 2020

(Opening Times)


Bar Catering
Monday 10.0am - 10.00pm 10.30am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am - 10.00pm 10.30am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am - 10.00pm 10.30am - 3.00pm
Thursday 10.00am - 10.00pm 10.30am - 3.00pm
Friday 10.00am - 10.00pm 10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 08.30am - 10.00pm 08.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 6.30pm 10.00am - 4.00pm


Click here to see Buffet Menu 2020

Click here to see the Clubhouse Menu 2020

Functions may of course be booked by prior arrangement outside these hours.

All the above times remain flexible and subject to change depending on business requirements and weather conditions.

(As a general rule in the winter - The clubhouse will close after dark and after the last customer has left the premises).


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.