More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seater ride on Buggies not permitted.

Current Events

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

Club Committee


Chris Peake

Men's Captain



Maggie Smith

Ladies' Captain



Malcolm Sparrow

Men's Vice Captain

​​

Liz Clarke

Ladies' Vice Captain


Liam Sproul

Chair of Course Committee


Lynda McCarthy

Chair of Match & Competitions Committee

Sue Draper

Chair of Social Committee




Recent Site Updates

  • February
    22
    BNI Breakfast
    06:30 - 08:30
    Function Room
  • February
    22
    Coventry University GS
    10:30
  • February
    22
    Geoff Fosters Lunch
    12:30
  • February
    22
    Free Draw Night
    19:00
  • February
    23





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.