More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Ladies make it to the County League Final 3 Years in a Row!

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

Clubhouse Noticeboard










Recent Site Updates

  • September
    21
    BNI Breakfast
    06:30 - 08:30
  • September
    21
    B/C Team Away @ Edgbaston
    11:00
  • September
    21
    Geoff Fosters Lunch
    12:30
  • September
    21
    Dunlop GS
    14:00
  • September
    21
    Free Draw Night
    19:00





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.