More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Closed until further notice.
Par 3 Course: Course Closed until further notice.

Current Events

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

Christmas 2019



Click here for our Christmas Dinner Menu 2020

Click here for our Christmas Lunch Menu 2020

Join us this Christmas for Dinner or Lunch. Call us now on 01296 858517.

email: events@kenilworthgolfclub.co.uk







Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.