Kenilworth Golf Club

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Course Status

Kenilworth: The Course is OPEN Trolleys, 1 and 2 seater buggies are permitted. Updated: 1st Jun 2022

Kenilworth Front 9 Q:

Kenilworth Front 9 NQ:

Kenilworth Back 9 NQ:

Kenilworth Back 9 Q:

Par 3 Course: Course Open Updated: 25th Feb 2022

Par 3 Course:

Par 3 Course:

Par 3 Course:

Kenilworth Green Course :

Kenilworth Main Course:

Practice Area:

Green Course Back 9:

Green Course Front 9:

Kenilworth Classic Overall

Wednesday 8th June 2022, White Tees, Kenilworth Main Course

Click here for Prize Winners

Please contact the KGC Office on 01926 858517 to arrange to collect vouchers.

CR: 71.0. SR: 134
PCC Round 1: 1
PCC Round 2: 1

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1R2TotalPar
1st Cole Betteridge Sherwood Forest 7069139-3
2nd Matt James 7272144+2
3rd Sam Buss Witney Lakes 7373146+4
4th Jake Benson Beeston Fields Golf Club 7274146+4
5th Richard Tayler Llanwern 7870148+6
6th Chris Brook Hinckley Golf Club 7672148+6
7th Joel Smith Stratford-on-Avon Golf Club 7672148+6
8th Barry Ruddick Shrewsbury 7375148+6
9th Cameron Bridger Maxstoke Park 7673149+7
10th Scott Armitage John O'Gaunt 7277149+7
11th Adam Dorricott Chilwell Manor Golf Club 7675151+9
12th Alberto Montoro Spain 7675151+9
13th Jamie Milligan Kingsthorpe 7775152+10
14th James Pretty Longcliffe 7676152+10
15th Jean-Michel Hall Woburn Golf Club 7676152+10
16th Marcel Dalziel 7875153+11
17th Richard Bush Coventry Golf Club 7677153+11
18th Robert Frost Witney Lakes 7975154+12
19th Christopher Johnson 7580155+13
20th James Lamond 8076156+14
21st Harry Ibbertson Coventry Hearsall Golf Club 7878156+14
22nd Tom Bowen Staverton Park Golf Club 7880158+16
23rd Lewis Phillips 7781158+16
24th James Leggitt 8475159+17
25th Sam Orton Charnwood Forest 7881159+17
26th Andrew McCabe The Worcestershire 7782159+17
27th Andrew Spencer Pype Hayes Golf Club 8179160+18
28th Ross Drummond Frilford Heath 7684160+18
29th Danny C Stanley Marriott Forest of Arden G & CC Ltd 7883161+19
30th Lee Whittall The South Staffordshire 7685161+19
31st Curtis Neale Nuneaton Golf Club 8379162+20
32nd Johnathan Cowley Cirencester Golf Club 7983162+20
33rd James Legg Selby 8380163+21
34th Lewis Simpson Hinckley Golf Club 8281163+21
35th Mark Plow Celtic Manor Resort 7984163+21
36th Thomas Waller Cirencester Golf Club 8283165+23
37th Michael Harris Celtic Manor Resort 8085165+23
38th Matthew Page Hinckley Golf Club 8483167+25
39th Luke Brown Marriott Forest of Arden G & CC Ltd 8285167+25
40th Darren Baker Puckrup Hall Hotel & Golf Club 8882170+28
41st Martin Moore Copsewood Grange Golf Club 8685171+29
42nd Matthew Stanley Marriott Forest of Arden G & CC Ltd 8685171+29
43rd Adam Peake Coventry Hearsall Golf Club 8389172+30
44th Mark Tipton The Worcestershire 9083173+31
45th Conor Beasley Hinckley Golf Club 8786173+31
46th Duncan Hughes Dumfries & Galloway Golf Club 9183174+32
47th Adam Newton Lingdale Golf Club 8985174+32
48th Robert Rankine Rugby Golf Club 9085175+33
49th Mark Bisset Cirencester Golf Club 8987176+34
50th Ben Willson Hinckley Golf Club 8594179+37
51st Daniel Heap Marriott Forest of Arden G & CC Ltd 78NR  
52nd Oliver Coulter Rugby Golf Club 90NR  
53rd Steve Protherough Puckrup Hall Hotel & Golf Club 8787+16
54th Elliot Shaw Cardiff 77WD  
55th Lance Hanna Puckrup Hall Hotel & Golf Club 80WD  
56th Finley Stokes Atherstone WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.