More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open 14 holes 1-14. Trolleys are allowed but carrying is preferred.

Current Events

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Round 1 Start Sheet

Wednesday 12th June White Tees , Kenilworth Course

Full Handicap

HoleTimePlayerPlayerPlayer
1st09:00Luke NorthwoodAdam DorricottCurtis Neale
1st09:10Chanon JamesLewis SimpsonWilliam Clarke
1st09:20Grahame CastlePaul ClarkeLewis Scott
1st09:30Paul HeardJohnny Carlin JnrConor Beasley
1st09:40Ross Christopher OvertonJake T BensonJames Darcy
1st09:50Dean SparrowLaurence JohnsonKrisdien Farren
1st10:00Barry RuddickJake KellyJordan Aubrey
1st10:10Richard Turner Matt James
1st10:20   
1st10:30   

Kenilworth Classic Round 1 Startsheet - Wednesday 12th June 2019

HoleTimePlayerPlayerPlayer
10th09:00Thomas SangheraAlex SummersSam Neale
10th09:10Daniel HeapJordan TattersallSteve Pendleton
10th09:20Chris FowlerJosh HayesDaniel Phillips
10th09:30Joe MellorRocco LucaJames Lamond
10th09:40Jack MaloneIan McFaddenHarrison Hill
10th09:50Cole BetteridgeStephen HarrimanLewis Phillips
10th10:00   
10th10:10   
10th10:20   
10th10:30   

Back to Kenilworth Classic Round 1



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.