More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Professional Shop


Under our professional, Adam Gray, we have a fresh modern take on the Pro Shop. Our Professional team helps to provide the highest level of service in retailing, custom fitting and coaching.

 As a ‘Foremost’ buying group member,  Adam stocks an impressive range of men’s and ladies’ clothing from the very latest fashions at competitive prices.  With the use of GC2 and HMT camera and monitor systems we offer custom fitting on all men’s and ladies’ clubs.

Foremost golf is the biggest golf buying group in Europe, this allows Adam to obtain items that might not currently be in stock.

If you have a query about anything whether it’s advice on the latest technology or your own golf,  Adam and the team are always on hand to help. His approachable nature and professionalism has allowed him to build up a very impressive reputation in custom fitting, retail and coaching. You can contact the team direct on 01926 512732.  


To see Adam's own website - click here.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.