More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: COURSE OPEN HOLES 1-18 (1ST HOLE SHORTENED). CARRYING ONLY. PLEASE FOLLOW ROPES BEFORE CROSSING ONTO FAIRWAYS. THANK YOU.
Par 3 Course: Open, Trolleys Allowed.

Current Events

Happy New Year to One and All

Wednesday 1st January 2020


Read More...

Carryings on up the back nine at Kettleworth Golf Club

Monday 16th December 2019


Read More...

Christmas Shotgun Results

Monday 9th December 2019


Read More...

Men's Prize Presentation Dinner

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Social Programme



2020




Friday 31st January   Free Draw  Night 


             
Thursday 13th February  Quiz Night and Supper



Saturday 15th February

Valentines Dinner




Details tbc
Friday 28th February  Free Draw Night



Sunday 15th March St Patrick's Lunch


Details tbc
Saturday 21st March Captains Celebration & Race Night



Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday Lunch



Friday 27th March

Free Draw Night





Thursday 16th April  AGM



Wednesday 22nd April  Mayor's Golf Day and Supper


Details tbc

Friday 24th April

Free Draw Night



Sunday 26th April 

St Georges Day Sunday Lunch 





Friday 29th May

Free Draw Night



Friday 26th June

Free Draw & Captains Weekend  Competition Presentation 





Friday 31st July Free Draw Night 



Friday 28th August Free Draw Night



Friday 25th September  Free Draw Night



Friday 30th October  Free Draw Night 



Thursday 5th November    Quiz Night and Supper



Sunday 22nd November   Club Sunday Lunch 



Friday 27th November  Free Draw Night



Friday 11th December  Christmas Review 



Saturday 12th December Christmas Review 



Sunday 13th December Club Christmas Lunch



Friday 18th December Free Draw Night



Sunday 20th December Member Children Christmas Party 



Thursday 31st December New Year's Eve Party 










Recent Site Updates

  • January
    26
    Private Sunday Lunch Function Room
  • January
    27
    Pilates Class
    10:00 - 11:00
    Function Room
  • January
    27
    Mary Inions Funeral
    15:15 - 19:00
    Function Room
  • January
    27
    Pilates Class
    19:00 - 20:00
    Function Room
  • January
    28
    Ladies General Play / Winter League





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.