More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Social Programme



Thursday 11th April 2019 AGM              
Friday 26th April Free Draw & Club Night
Friday 31st May

Free Draw & Club Night


Friday 21st June Free Draw & Captains' weekend presentation
Saturday 29th June Captains Gala evening Details tbc
Friday 26th July Free Draw & Club Night
Friday 30th August Free Draw & Club Night

Saturday 14th September

Tuesday 24th Septmeber 

Charity Day & Auction

Ladies Pamper After with Body Shop


Friday 27th September Free Draw & Club Night
Saturday 12th October Mixed Sporting Dinner    CANCELLED  Details tbc
Friday 25th October Free Draw & Club Night
Thursday 7th November Quiz Night
Friday 29th November Free Draw & Club Night
Friday 13th & Saturday 14th Christmas Review Details tbc
Friday 20th December Free Draw & Club Night
Sunday 22nd December Children's Christmas Party 12 - 2pm
Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve Party Details tbc
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Quiz Night
Friday 31st January Free Draw & Club Night
Thursday 13th February Quiz Night
Saturday 15th February Valentines Dinner Details tbc
Friday 28th February Free Draw & Club Night
Sunday 15th March St Patrick's Lunch
Saturday 21st March Captains' Celebration Details tbc
Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday Lunch
Friday 27th March Free Draw & Club Night






Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.