More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

There are no news items at the moment

Social Programme



2021




Friday 27th August  Free Draw Night & 51 Club Draw 7.00pm


             
Friday 24th September  Free Draw Night & 51 Club Draw 7.00pm



Thursday 14th October

Ladies Presentation Evening 7.00pm





Friday 15th October  Seniors Dinner & Presentation 7.30pm 



Thursday 21st October  Seniors AGM 4.00 pm 



Friday 22nd October  Mens Presentation Evening 



Friday 29th October  Free Draw Night & 51 Club Draw 7.00pm



Saturday 30th October  Captains Charity Gala Dinner & Auction



Friday 26th November 

Free Draw Night & 51 Club Draw 7.00pm





Thursday 9th December Past Captains Christmas Lunch



Friday 10th December  Christmas Review



Saturday 11th December 

Christmas Review



Sunday 12th December 

Club Christmas Lunch





Friday 17th December

Free Draw Night & 51 Club Draw 7.00pm



Sunday 19th December 

Members Children Christmas Party





Friday 31st December  New Years Eve Party






















  





























































Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.