More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

Course Information


This page provides access to various forms of information about the course.

If you wish to see the club scorecard and map together with a professional's description of each hole click here.  To access an alternative course commentary for an amateur with a mid-range handicap click here.

There are two commentaries available for the flyover video.

For Head Professional Adam Gray's commentary click here.

Alternatively click here  to hear two right handed male golfers playing off handicaps of 10 and 18 discuss how they would play Kenilworth Golf Course with a right handed lady with a higher handicap.  The 10 handicapper speaks first.

For information about Nature and Conservation at Kenilworth Golf Club click here

There are a number of photographs taken around the course over the years - to see the course gallery click here   


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.