More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course is open, Please Note after a further course inspection today Trolleys and 1 seater ride on buggies WILL NOT BE ALLOWED. CARRY ONLY TODAY. Please follow the roped areas
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Course Information


This page provides access to various forms of information about the course.

If you wish to see the club scorecard and map together with a professional's description of each hole click here.  To access an alternative course commentary for an amateur with a mid-range handicap click here.

There are two commentaries available for the flyover video.

For Head Professional Adam Gray's commentary click here.

Alternatively click here  to hear two right handed male golfers playing off handicaps of 10 and 18 discuss how they would play Kenilworth Golf Course with a right handed lady with a higher handicap.  The 10 handicapper speaks first.

For information about Nature and Conservation at Kenilworth Golf Club click here

There are a number of photographs taken around the course over the years - to see the course gallery click here   


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.