More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Dress Code


On the Course

Smart , recognised golfing attire and golf shoes, worn in the correct manner. For details please Click

In the Clubhouse

Smart, clean , casual clothing and footwear. Some functions may require a more formal dress code.

Clean Golf shoes may be worn in the Bar.

Mobile Phones

Mobile telephones may not be used in the bar and restaurant and should only be used on the course to summon help in case of an emergency. They should be set to silent or switched off at all times.


Recent Site Updates

  • September
    19
    Coventry Medical Society GS
    13:30
  • September
    20
    Wednesday Chuck-in Away Day at Coxmoor GC
  • September
    20
    BNI Breakfast
    06:30 - 08:30
    Function Room
  • September
    21
    MEMBER/GUEST(Men)
    08:28 - 14:28
  • September
    21
    Member Guest Course & Presentation closed until 16.00
    08:30





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.