More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seat ride on buggies not permitted.

Current Events

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Dress Code


On the Course

Smart , recognised golfing attire and golf shoes, worn in the correct manner. For details please Click

In the Clubhouse

Smart, clean , casual clothing and footwear. Some functions may require a more formal dress code.

Clean Golf shoes may be worn in the Bar.

Mobile Phones

Mobile telephones may not be used in the bar and restaurant and should only be used on the course to summon help in case of an emergency. They should be set to silent or switched off at all times.


Recent Site Updates

  • January
    17
    Sportsmans Night
    19:00
  • January
    17
    Sportsman's Dinner with Geoff Miller
    19:00
  • January
    18
    BNI Breakfast
    06:30 - 08:30
    Function Room
  • January
    18
    Free Draw Night
    19:00
  • January
    20
    Mixed Texas Scramble
    12:00





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.