More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

Find Us

Map

Directions

Kenilworth Golf Club lies on the eastern edge of Kenilworth - south of the A429 between Kenilworth and Coventry, and north of the A46.

From the A46 take either the Kenilworth/Leamington or the University/Stoneleigh exit.

1. Exiting at Kenilworth/Leamington take the A452 towards Leamington. After 400 yards, turn left onto
the B4115 towards Stoneleigh Abbey and continue for 1½ miles before turning left into Crewe Lane.
The club is on your right after half a mile.

2. Exiting at University/Stoneleigh, follow University when you come to a roundabout after 200 yards. Take the first exit into Dalehouse Lane and follow for 1½ miles. At the pedestrian lights,turn left up Knowle Hill.  After half a mile you reach the crest and turn left into Crewe Lane. The club is on your left after half a mile.

3. From Kenilworth town centre, follow the Leamington sign to St. Johns roundabout. Take first exit into Birches Lane and follow for 1½ miles to the crest of Knowle Hill. Turn right into Crewe Lane. The club is on your left after half a mile.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.