More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and Buggies permitted.

Current Events

Professional's Competition - Mike Barnwell

Monday 23rd April 2018


Read More...

Unsung Hero of the Year - Mike Morris and his Working Party.

Wednesday 18th April 2018


Read More...

Captains' Drive In 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018


Read More...

Lady Captain's End of Season Round Up

Monday 2nd April 2018


Read More...

Sportsman's Dinner - 8th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble - 24th February

Friday 2nd March 2018


Read More...

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Juniors' Open


Usually held late August / early September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

To be held - not set

18 holes medal competition

Open to Junior Members from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs who have a formal handicap.

Entrants must be 18 and under on 1st January.

For players with a CONGU handicap online booking is available - a CDH ID is required to register.  Players without a CDH ID may download a form and register by post - a club handicap certificate will need to be provided on the day of play.

By making payment for online booking parents are giving consent for their children to play in the competition

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​​

For a 2017 Entry Form Click Here


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.