More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Juniors' Open


For 2018 Results click here

Usually held late August / early September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

18 holes medal competition

Open to Junior Members from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs who have a formal handicap.

Entrants must be 18 and under on 1st January.

For players with a CONGU handicap online booking is available - a CDH ID is required to register.  Players without a CDH ID may download a form and register by post - a club handicap certificate will need to be provided on the day of play.

By making payment for online booking parents are giving consent for their children to play in the competition

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​​



Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.