Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

There are no news items at the moment

2020 Knockout and Trophy Winners

Knockout Competitions 

Competition Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
De Montfort Trophy Daniel Lane Stephen Browell
+6 to 11 Mens Pairs Harry Charvill & George Halstead Ismail Bhyat & Hywel Green
12+ Mens Pairs Ravi Baga & Andrew Walsh Charlie Owen & Tom Smith
Seniors Pairs  Paul  Clarkson & Philip Eades John Chambers & John Hearne
Ladies Singles Veronique Lintin Liz Higgitt

Mens Competitions
Competiton Winners(s) Runner(s) Up
Stanley Dunn Cup Ian Tillotson -
Over 50's Trophy Ravi Baga -
Over 60's Trophy John Close -
Grinham Greensome Trophy Denis Blasdale & Liam Sproul
Phelps Bowl James Leggitt Richard Beeson
Phelps Bowl - Best Junior Jack Pegler -
Club Championship Gareth Jenkins Luke Northwood
Senior Club Championship Hywel Green -
Presidents Cup Neil Evans & Sean Leonard David Mayor & Andrew Thompson
Joe Gardner Memorial Trophy Matt James -
Rabbits Chalice Will Linford -
Monthly Medal Cup Richard Jones -
Order of Merit - Nett Chris Hooper -
Order of Merit - Gross Dean Sparrow -
Four Best Nett Matt James -
Famous Grouse Trophy  Matt James James Leggitt

Ladies Competitions
Competiton Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
Club Championship Emma Saywell Veronique Lintin
Flo Booth Maise Halstead Julie Ford
Phelps Bowl Cerie Pegler Jan Baines
Win Jones Rachel Smith -
Nellie Kaye Salver Julie Ford Rachel Smith
Margaret Murdoch Cup Angela Bradley -
Over 65s Jackie Corby -
Over 75s Catherine Midgley -
Greensome Cup Catherine Midgley & Lyn Harrison -
Medal Cup Emma Saywell -

Mixed Competitions
Competiton Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
Dom Boam - America Cup

Matt James (Gents)

Cerie Pegler (Ladies)

Yorke Trophy Maise Halstead & George Halsted Bev Coleman & Nick Coleman
Garner Salver Bev Coleman & Nick Coleman -
Committe Cup Liz Higgitt Dave Wright
Philpott Salver Roger Haddon & Steve Holt Sandesh Bhambra & Mark Turner
Mixed Flag Veronique Lintin & Simon Hegan Brenda Sparrow & Malcolm Sparrow
Bone of Contention Ladies  Men
Seniors Competitons
Competiton Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
Seniors Challenge Cup Digby Webb -

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.