More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Please note after the latest government announcement the course will be closed from Tuesday 5th January until further notice.
Par 3 Course: Please note after the latest government announcement the course will be closed from Tuesday 5th January until further notice.

Current Events

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Autumn Open - Minns Cup - Tuesday 7th September 2021


18 Hole Am Am - open to lady members of Kenilworth and other golf clubs with a maximum of 2 Kenilworth members per team

WHS Handicap limit 31

MEMBERS - please  login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member MUST book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS ONLY :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​

Click here to download an application form


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.