More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and Buggies permitted.

Current Events

Professional's Competition - Mike Barnwell

Monday 23rd April 2018


Read More...

Unsung Hero of the Year - Mike Morris and his Working Party.

Wednesday 18th April 2018


Read More...

Captains' Drive In 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018


Read More...

Lady Captain's End of Season Round Up

Monday 2nd April 2018


Read More...

Sportsman's Dinner - 8th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble - 24th February

Friday 2nd March 2018


Read More...

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Autumn Open - Minns Cup


Usually held in early September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Open to lady members of Kenilworth and other golf clubs

Four ball better ball. Handicap limit 36

MEMBERS - please login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member MUST book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS ONLY : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​

Click here to download an application form


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.