More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Closed until further notice.
Par 3 Course: Course Closed until further notice.

Current Events

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Spring Open



Usually held in May - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Three Ball Alliance : 2 Best Scores to Count

Handicap Limit 36

MEMBERS - please  login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member MUST book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS ONLY :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

/ u ploads/kenilworth/File/Ladies Spring Open 2020 Entry Form.pdf

🙁
3




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.