More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Spring Open


Usually held in May - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Three Ball Alliance : 2 Best Scores to Count

Handicap Limit 36

MEMBERS - please login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member MUST book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS ONLY : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

Click here to download an application form


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.