More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: COURSE OPEN HOLES 1-10. (1ST HOLE SHORTENED), CARRY ONLY, PLEASE FOLLOW ROPES BEFORE CROSSING OVER TO FAIRWAYS. THANK YOU.
Par 3 Course: Open, Trolleys Allowed.

Current Events

Happy New Year to One and All

Wednesday 1st January 2020


Read More...

Carryings on up the back nine at Kettleworth Golf Club

Monday 16th December 2019


Read More...

Christmas Shotgun Results

Monday 9th December 2019


Read More...

Men's Prize Presentation Dinner

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Men's Open Alliance


The annual Men's Open Alliance will be held on Sunday 26th July 2020.

This is a Four Ball Better Ball Medal Competition played from the white tees with a 90% handicap allowance

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

Click here to download the 2020 Mens Open Alliance entry form   





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.