More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open 14 holes 1-14. Trolleys are allowed but carrying is preferred.

Current Events

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

Men's Open Alliance


The annual Men's Open Alliance was played on Sunday 28th July 2019.

It was a Four Ball Better Ball Medal Competition played from the white tees on a 90% handicap allowance and 60 teams took part with 30 clubs being represented. 

Despite a rather wet day the winning score of 60 nett was a significant achievement.

For the full results, please click here .


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.