More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Men's Open Alliance


With regret, due to torrential rain causing flooding to the greens, the Men’s Open Alliance on July 29th 2018 was abandoned.  Everyone had completed at least 9 holes but roughly one third of the field were called off before finishing their rounds.

Prizes have been awarded for the first four places net and the best gross for those who completed 18 holes and for the first two best net scores on the front nine for those who didn't complete 18 holes.

Courtesy of the course is offered to away players who failed to complete their rounds and home players may invite a friend to play free of charge.  Games are valid until 31 March 2019.  Please contact the professional's shop to arrange your game.

For the results, please click here.

We apologise that we had to abandon the competition due to circumstances beyond our control but hope that competitors will be happy with the resolution.

Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.