More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

Virtual Valentines Music Night with Lincoln Noel

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Bowl Mixed Pairs Open - Sunday 4th July 2021


Open to Full, 5 day and Intermediate plus Colts, Male & Lady members from Kenilworth and other golf clubs

18 holes Better Ball Stableford

WHS Handicap Limits: Gents 24, Ladies 31

Presentation immediately after competition

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member, the member must book

VISITORS :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

Click here to download application form 

3
 Advanced issues found
🤝
4




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.