More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Tuesday 20th Feb - Course open - Trolleys and Buggies are permitted.

Current Events

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Warwickshire Inter-League Runners Up

Friday 29th September 2017


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Inter Club Team Championships

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Match & Shaun leaving

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Free Draw Night Winner!

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club receives the Award of Merit

The retiring Mayor Richard Davis presented the 'Award Of Merit For Outstanding Service To The Community' to our Captains Jim & Alison at the Mayor Making Ceremony last month.

This award has only been made about 25 times in the last 75 years and was given to us as a mark of appreciation by the Mayor for the fund raising efforts of Kenilworth Golf Club in raising money for the Mayors annual charity which it has done for the past 10 years by way of the Mayors Golf Day.

Congratulations to all involved.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.