More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Mixed Weekend Away - Tarpoley, Cheshire

Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day Cheque Presentation

Thursday 17th May 2018


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth vs Minchinhampton 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018


Read More...

Ladies Presidents Day

The ladies enjoyed their Presidents Day competition sponsored by the Club President Ann Saywell. With drinks and snacks in the halfway house and a wonderful cream tea on return to the clubhouse, they all felt truly spoiled.

Some ladies even played really well too!  This resulted in winning teams in the morning and the afternoon

Morning winners with 86 points, pictured here with Ann were Anne O'Connel, Christine Hurcomb, Avil Wildsmith & Chris Machin (Not in picture).

 

The afternoon winners with 88 points, were Brenda Sparrow, Maisie Halstead, Alison Tyler (Lady Captain) and Jackie Corby, pictured here with Ann.

Congratulations ladies and many thanks to our President!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.