More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Tuesday 20th Feb - Course open - Trolleys and Buggies are permitted.

Current Events

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Warwickshire Inter-League Runners Up

Friday 29th September 2017


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Inter Club Team Championships

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Match & Shaun leaving

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Free Draw Night Winner!

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Ladies Presidents Day

The ladies enjoyed their Presidents Day competition sponsored by the Club President Ann Saywell. With drinks and snacks in the halfway house and a wonderful cream tea on return to the clubhouse, they all felt truly spoiled.

Some ladies even played really well too!  This resulted in winning teams in the morning and the afternoon

Morning winners with 86 points, pictured here with Ann were Anne O'Connel, Christine Hurcomb, Avil Wildsmith & Chris Machin (Not in picture).

 

The afternoon winners with 88 points, were Brenda Sparrow, Maisie Halstead, Alison Tyler (Lady Captain) and Jackie Corby, pictured here with Ann.

Congratulations ladies and many thanks to our President!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.