More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Phelps Bowl Winner

Congratulations to Jane Adams who won the Ladies' Phelps Bowl in July with scores of 74 & 72, totalling 146. The runner up was Maisie Halstead with a 77 & 72 giving a total of 149.  This major Ladies competition was also won by Jane in 2011.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.