More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Tuesday 20th Feb - Course open - Trolleys and Buggies are permitted.

Current Events

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Warwickshire Inter-League Runners Up

Friday 29th September 2017


Read More...

Inter Club Team Championships

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Match & Shaun leaving

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Free Draw Night Winner!

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Phelps Bowl Winner

Tuesday 8th August 2017


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

The Joyce Nichol Trophy is a qualifying Warwickshire Ladies competition, individual Stableford with a trophy for both Silver and Bronze divisions. 

This year it was played at Olton Golf Club on Monday 18th September by a field of 51 ladies, 20 in Bronze and 31 in Silver.  The weather was changeable during the day with a few heavy downpours which was reflected in the scores.

The Silver Division trophy was won by Yen Pham from Olton with 35 points and the Bronze Division trophy was won on 36 points by Kenilworth's Sue Draper. Sue also managed to win the longest drive and Nearest the pin prizes in her division!! (She has dropped her handicap by a shot and is now back in Silver division!!).  

Picture - Chairman of Warwickshire County Ladies Golf Union Caroline Lasson, presenting Sue with her trophy.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.