More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Mixed Weekend Away - Tarpoley, Cheshire

Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day Cheque Presentation

Thursday 17th May 2018


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth vs Minchinhampton 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018


Read More...

The Winter League Dinner

Saturday 5th May 2018


Read More...

Captains Alison Tyler and Jim McCarthy present Acorns with their cheque.

Thursday 3rd May 2018


Read More...

It's good to be lucky - Captain Maggie scoops £800 on draw night

Monday 30th April 2018


Read More...

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

The Joyce Nichol Trophy is a qualifying Warwickshire Ladies competition, individual Stableford with a trophy for both Silver and Bronze divisions. 

This year it was played at Olton Golf Club on Monday 18th September by a field of 51 ladies, 20 in Bronze and 31 in Silver.  The weather was changeable during the day with a few heavy downpours which was reflected in the scores.

The Silver Division trophy was won by Yen Pham from Olton with 35 points and the Bronze Division trophy was won on 36 points by Kenilworth's Sue Draper. Sue also managed to win the longest drive and Nearest the pin prizes in her division!! (She has dropped her handicap by a shot and is now back in Silver division!!).  

Picture - Chairman of Warwickshire County Ladies Golf Union Caroline Lasson, presenting Sue with her trophy.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.