More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

The Joyce Nichol Trophy is a qualifying Warwickshire Ladies competition, individual Stableford with a trophy for both Silver and Bronze divisions. 

This year it was played at Olton Golf Club on Monday 18th September by a field of 51 ladies, 20 in Bronze and 31 in Silver.  The weather was changeable during the day with a few heavy downpours which was reflected in the scores.

The Silver Division trophy was won by Yen Pham from Olton with 35 points and the Bronze Division trophy was won on 36 points by Kenilworth's Sue Draper. Sue also managed to win the longest drive and Nearest the pin prizes in her division!! (She has dropped her handicap by a shot and is now back in Silver division!!).  

Picture - Chairman of Warwickshire County Ladies Golf Union Caroline Lasson, presenting Sue with her trophy.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.