More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Tuesday 20th Feb - Course open - Trolleys and Buggies are permitted.

Current Events

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Warwickshire Inter-League Runners Up

Friday 29th September 2017


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Inter Club Team Championships

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Match & Shaun leaving

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Free Draw Night Winner!

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Phelps Bowl Winner

Tuesday 8th August 2017


Read More...

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

We are honoured to be hosting the Charity Golf Day for our town Mayor for the 10th consecutive year.  This is quite an achievement and would love to make it our best ever for Mayor Kate Dickson.

Entry forms, Sponsorship forms and a poster can be downloaded here - Entry Form - Sponsorship Form - Poster - Letter from the Mayor

We look forward to your support.  Sue Draper & Patrick Fleming


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.