More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Sportsman's Dinner - 8th March 2018

The final Sporting Dinner of the season was held on the 8th March with Lee Sharpe the former England and Manchester United winger with over 90 guests in attendance and Lee was in fine form.  A vote of thanks to Derrick Richardson for his hosting duties and managing to outshine the comedian.  Derrick has now completed 20 seasons in charge of Kenilworth GC's Sporting Dinners, a marvellous achievement and an important contribution to club over the winter period - well done!

Please see below Lee with Derrick and Captain Jim McCarthy.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.