More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Captains Alison Tyler and Jim McCarthy present Acorns with their cheque.

Last year’s captains, Alison Tyler and Jim McCarthy, were delighted this week to present a cheque to Acorns Children’s Hospice in the sum of £18,325 for monies raised for Acorns as their captains’ charity.

Acorns are absolutely delighted to receive this fantastic amount and Alison and Jim wish to express their thanks to everyone at Kenilworth Golf Club who generously contributed to the cause.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.