More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Mixed Weekend Away - Tarpoley, Cheshire

Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth vs Minchinhampton 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018


Read More...

The Winter League Dinner

Saturday 5th May 2018


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day Cheque Presentation

Following a successful day, despite the weather on April 25th, we were able to present the Mayor with a cheque for £2897.00.

The money will go towards her charity fund for both Birth & Babies at Warwick hospital and new youth activities at The Kenilworth Centre. 

The cheque was presented by Sue Draper (joint organiser with Patrick Fleming), along with our President Ann and Captains Chris and Maggie.

Thanks to all those who played in the event or contributed with sponsorship and to the club for hosting.

 

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.