More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

On Thursday 31st May  the hotly contest match between the Seniors and Ladies took place. The dire weather forecast did not materialise and the golfing conditions were perfect. The Seniors retained the Trophy with 3 matches won and four halved. Winning team captain Huw Jones is showed together with Ladies Captain Maggie Smith. Better luck next year Ladies!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.