More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

On Thursday 31st May  the hotly contest match between the Seniors and Ladies took place. The dire weather forecast did not materialise and the golfing conditions were perfect. The Seniors retained the Trophy with 3 matches won and four halved. Winning team captain Huw Jones is showed together with Ladies Captain Maggie Smith. Better luck next year Ladies!


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.