More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Congratulations to Sue and Mark Draper on winning the Morton Cup with a superb nett 67.4 from Ceri  and Phil Pegler  with 68.6 and Bev and Nick Coleman on 69. There were 20 pairs playing in this mixed greensome competition on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of the year. Mark was keen to emphasise that their victory was due to him wearing his "lucky shorts"!

The photo  shows Sue and Mark receiving their trophies from Captain Maggie Smith.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.