More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Congratulations to Sue and Mark Draper on winning the Morton Cup with a superb nett 67.4 from Ceri  and Phil Pegler  with 68.6 and Bev and Nick Coleman on 69. There were 20 pairs playing in this mixed greensome competition on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of the year. Mark was keen to emphasise that their victory was due to him wearing his "lucky shorts"!

The photo  shows Sue and Mark receiving their trophies from Captain Maggie Smith.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.