More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Mixed Weekend Away - Tarpoley, Cheshire

Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day Cheque Presentation

Thursday 17th May 2018


Read More...

Ladies Spring Open 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth vs Minchinhampton 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018


Read More...

The Winter League Dinner

Saturday 5th May 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Lucky for Some!
 
Sunday 13th May saw the 4 ball better ball stableford competition for the Yorke Trophy and the Garner Salver which is  given to highest place husband and wife.  The scores were excellent and in first place were Teresa Wright and Mark Thorne (41 pts), second and winners of the Garner Salver were Lyn and Ken Harrison (40pts) and third were Sue and Clive Rattenbury (39pts).
 
Here are the proud winners with their trophies together with Captains Maggie Smith and Chris Peake.
 
 
                                Teresa Wright and Mark Thorne                                                                                           Ken and Lyn Harrison
 
 
 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.