More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Draw Night in May

Friday 25th May 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Just to say a very big thank you for your help over the captains weekend. Chris and I had a super time and without your help and support the whole thing would not have been possible, we were slightly overwhelmed if the truth be known at the good wishes we received over the two days.
Just over £1500 was raised for the charity from the dice rolling and betting on the 10th green.
Thank you once again.
Maggie and Chris

Click here to see Ladies Results

Click here to see the Gentlemen's Results

The Grumpy Old Gits excel at their task (Liam, Malcolm & Dave)
Ange & Ange, Jan & Jan - or is it the Pimms?
Maggie tells Lyn Harrison her very best joke A C Harris arrives in another demure outfit
Everyone's a winner - especially these three jokers

 

Edge removes his lipstick before eating Hic Hic Hooray Cheers to everyone

 

 

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.