More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open.

Current Events

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

Llandrindod Weekend 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Pairs Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 5th September 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Junior Open Results

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Ladies make it to the County League Final 3 Years in a Row!

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday July 1st saw the Mixed Open, a greensome stableford ,  attract 36 couples to play a very dry and testing course. Best gross  was won by John Close and Emma Saywell of Kenilworth. The  runners up with 40 points were David Melling (Whittlebury Park) and Sandra Melling (Kenilworth) and the winners of the Kenilworth Bowl  were Jeff and Karen Buckland of Kenilworth with  a superb 42 points. They are shown below with the Kenilworth Bowl.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.