More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Ladies make it to the County League Final 3 Years in a Row!

On Thursday 16th August, Kenilworth Ladies Warwickshire Inter league team played their semi final match against Leamington and County at Olton G.C.

League Captain Liz Brown, Ladies Captain Maggie Smith, Emma Saywell, Ali Seymour Mead, Teresa Wright, Brenda Sparrow and Sue Draper supported by their caddies, Anne Gilmore, Lyn Harrison, Chris Copper, Men’s Vice Captain Malcolm Sparrow and Cath Hoare won their semi final match 5-2 and will play the league final for the third year in a row at Handsworth G.C. on Monday 24th September.

Congratulations to you all , well played and many thanks to all team members who played throughout the season to enable the team to reach the final.

Ali Seymour Mead, Sue Draper, Emma Saywell, Teresa Wright, Brenda Sparrow, Maggie Smith and Liz Brown

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.