More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seat ride on buggies not permitted.

Current Events

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Breast Cancer Now’s “Wear it Pink” day is one of the biggest fundraising events in the UK and in support of this the KGC women golfers added an additional £1 to their entry fee towards this very worthy cause. A donation will be made of £100 to Breast Cancer Now!

Once again the sun shone brightly and the morning women pictured above looked splendid in their pink outfits.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.