More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. Trolleys allowed. 2 seat ride on buggies not permitted.

Current Events

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Mixed Competition Winners

Sunday 28th October 2018


Read More...

The Seniors Presentation Dinner

Friday 19th October 2018


Read More...

The Ladies Celebration Evening

Thursday 18th October 2018


Read More...

KGC Women "In the Pink"

Friday 12th October 2018


Read More...

Captain's Away Day 2018

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Captains' Charity Day

Saturday 15th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player beats the 2018 English Senior Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

KGC's Emma Saywell wins Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl!

Monday 10th September 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

On November 7th at the Warwickshire Ladies County AGM Veronique Lintin was appointed  the Ladies County Vice Captain. In addition to this honour she was also presented her 2nd team County Colours. Veronique is currently our Scratch team captain and past ladies Club Champion. We all wish her success in this new role.

Veronique Lintin , new County Vice Captain receives her County Colours from Warwickshire Captain Julia Burton together with Maggie Smith KGC Ladies Captain

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.