More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: COURSE OPEN. Holes 1 to 14 ( 7th remaining closed ) CARRY ONLY. Players must follow the roped path areas from the tee before crossing over to the fairway.
Par 3 Course: Open, Trolleys Allowed.

Current Events

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

The Mayors Charity Golf Day will be taking place on Wednesday 24th April 2019.  This is open to any golfer, so please let all your golfing friends know that they can put in a team to support our town Mayor. £56 per non member and £50 for a Kenilworth GC member.

For more details click here

Entry form click here

Sponsorship form click here

Many Thanks, Sue Draper


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.