More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

The Mayors Charity Golf Day will be taking place on Wednesday 24th April 2019.  This is open to any golfer, so please let all your golfing friends know that they can put in a team to support our town Mayor. £56 per non member and £50 for a Kenilworth GC member.

For more details click here

Entry form click here

Sponsorship form click here

Many Thanks, Sue Draper


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.