More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

The Clubhouse was packed to the gunnels for the draw which would yield the biggest prize in the history of the event.  Last time the £1000 prize came up the name in the frame didn't yield a shout of joy but this time the winner was present in the clubhouse and will receive a real cheque for £1000.00.

Patrick McGowan was the lucky man  and was delighted to receive the presentation cheque from Captain Maggie (a winner herself only 11 months ago).  Fellow Captain Chris had signed the cheque but was not present on the evening.  Had he been there he would have been able to present himself a cheque for £205 as the winner of the 51 Club draw.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.