More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open 14 holes 1-14. Trolleys are allowed but carrying is preferred.

Current Events

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

21 pairs played for the annual Yorke trophy pairs betterball competition. Liz Higgitt and Jon Higgitt won the Garner Salver which is contended for by married couples, the first time these newly weds have been eligible! The same pair won the Yorke trophy with 41 points, just ahead of Phil and Ceri Pegler and Lynda and Jim McCarthy, Both on 40 points.

 

Captain Liz Clarke presented the trophies to Liz and Jon Higgitt - above the Garner Salver and below the Yorke Trophy

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.