More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

21 pairs played for the annual Yorke trophy pairs betterball competition. Liz Higgitt and Jon Higgitt won the Garner Salver which is contended for by married couples, the first time these newly weds have been eligible! The same pair won the Yorke trophy with 41 points, just ahead of Phil and Ceri Pegler and Lynda and Jim McCarthy, Both on 40 points.

 

Captain Liz Clarke presented the trophies to Liz and Jon Higgitt - above the Garner Salver and below the Yorke Trophy

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.