More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: COURSE OPEN. Holes 1 to 14 ( 7th remaining closed ) CARRY ONLY. Players must follow the roped path areas from the tee before crossing over to the fairway.
Par 3 Course: Open, Trolleys Allowed.

Current Events

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Success for Kenilworth Golf Club Juniors

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Shown below is the winner of the competition Jack Malone of Lutterworth together with Club Captain Malcolm Sparrow and the generous sponsors of the competition Patrick Fleming and Mark Draper.  Jack won with a gross score of 141 - 1 under par.  2nd was Alex Summers of Kenilworth with a score of 144, beating fellow Kenilworth member Luke Northwood into 3rd place on countback. Full results of the competition are shown below the photograph.

 

 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.