More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Please note after the latest government announcement the course will be closed from Tuesday 5th January until further notice.
Par 3 Course: Please note after the latest government announcement the course will be closed from Tuesday 5th January until further notice.

Current Events

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Emma Saywell and Luke Northwood are our 2019 club champions!
In close-fought competitions, two rounds over two days, they triumphed; Emma with a gross 168 and Luke with a gross 142. 
Emma beat last year’s champion Liz Higgitt, by one shot, and Chanon James was runner-up in the men’s competition with a gross 147.
The event was followed by a barbecue which was enjoyed by competitors, friends and families. 
Many thanks to everyone who helped to make the weekend such a success and congratulations to the winners!

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.