More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Emma Saywell and Luke Northwood are our 2019 club champions!
In close-fought competitions, two rounds over two days, they triumphed; Emma with a gross 168 and Luke with a gross 142. 
Emma beat last year’s champion Liz Higgitt, by one shot, and Chanon James was runner-up in the men’s competition with a gross 147.
The event was followed by a barbecue which was enjoyed by competitors, friends and families. 
Many thanks to everyone who helped to make the weekend such a success and congratulations to the winners!

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.