More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

On Tuesday 10th August the Ladies held their Autumn Open. There were 100 players from 31 different golf clubs, all of whom were very complimentary about our course and club.

Pictured are the winners, Caroline Durbin, Alison Seymour Mead, both Kenilworth, Heather Priestly from Clevedon Golf Club and Jackie Belchambers from Stratford Golf Club.

 

Many thanks to the organiser, Sue Drew who was  ably assisted by Sue Jordan and Brenda Sparrow.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.